top of page

THE DISNEY EXPLORER

Welcome to The Disney Explorer, a unique blog here for you to explore Disney through my eyes. My name is Rebecca and I am doing the Disney College Program Spring 2019!
To learn more hit the About tab!

IMG_8644.jpg
Search

Welcome!!

Updated: Feb 16, 2019

The Disney College Program has always been a dream of mine, but I never thought it would actually come true. However, here I am getting ready to start this amazing journey with this magical company. I am so excited to meet new people, make new friends, and to have the time of my life at the happiest place on earth! Throughout my experience with the company, I want to share the triumphs and tribulations I will face with this program. I would like this to be an insight into my journey as well as helping you decide if it is something you would like to do!


In just seven short days I will begin my journey with The Walt Disney Company! Today I was sent my itinerary and with this I received my housing location, park location, and my attraction. The park I'm assigned is Hollywood Studios and I am thrilled with my placement! Studios seems to fall by the wayside on our family vacations but I am so excited to find a new love for this park. Working in Hollywood Studios, I am hoping to see the progress with Galaxy's Edge, which is set to open this fall! It is scary to know that my College Program is just around the corner, but I am ecstatic to start this new journey! Stay Tuned...


*Disclaimer* All things I write about are my own opinions and are not associated with the company. Any tips or tricks I share are things I found helpful throughout my program and are not sponsored by the company.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Walt Disney

bottom of page