top of page

THE DISNEY EXPLORER

Welcome to The Disney Explorer, a unique blog here for you to explore Disney through my eyes. My name is Rebecca and I am doing the Disney College Program Spring 2019!
To learn more hit the About tab!

IMG_8644.jpg
Search

Having too Much Fun!

Updated: Jun 8, 2019

Today was so much fun and made me never want to leave Disney or my friends. Me and four of my really good friends all had off from work and we decided to go to the Hoop Dee Doo Revue together. This was my second time going while on my college program and it was the first time for two of my friends! I knew what to expect this time around as I just saw it a few weeks before so I was excited to see my friend’s reactions to the show.


When the show ended we had no plan on what we were going to do next. We wanted to keep the party going so we headed over to the Magic Kingdom. We rode a few rides, hung out, and chatted. It was honestly the best day of my program so far. We were having so much fun that we lost track of time and ended up staying for the fireworks. Mind you, I have a 5k the following morning that I have to be up at 3:30 am for, but I started this program with a saying; No matter how tired you are, go to the parks. I wanted to hold true to that and I am so glad I did. During the fireworks, we were in this big group hug of us crying and singing the whole time. Right then and there is when I knew I was in the right place and all my worries went away.


*Disclaimer* All things I write about are my own opinions and are not associated with the company. Any tips or tricks I share are things I found helpful throughout my program and are not sponsored by the company.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Walt Disney

bottom of page