top of page

THE DISNEY EXPLORER

Welcome to The Disney Explorer, a unique blog here for you to explore Disney through my eyes. My name is Rebecca and I am doing the Disney College Program Spring 2019!
To learn more hit the About tab!

IMG_8644.jpg
Search

Checking-In

Wow, today has been an incredible but also a crazy day. I checked into to my housing complex earlier today, I was very nervous to start this new journey, but so far it has been worth it! I spent the day just unpacking and getting to know the surrounding area and roommates. I finally meet all my roommates today, there is six of us in total! Originally there was a group of six of us who wanted to room together, but when it came time we could only link with three other people. I knew one of my roommates I linked up with, but I have been waiting months to meet the other one and we had three random roommates.


This upcoming week I do not have too much going on. I had drug testing earlier today, as I am in a safety critical role, and tomorrow I have casting and my housing meeting. Then Saturday the 19this the big day when I become an official Disney Cast Member. Cannot wait to share that experience with you all so stay tuned for that!


*Disclaimer* All things I write about are my own opinions and are not associated with the company. Any tips or tricks I share are things I found helpful throughout my program and are not sponsored by the company.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Walt Disney

bottom of page